Chandler Facebook Pixel

Chandler Symphony Orchestra: New Horizons

Oct 6, 2019
Sun 3:00pm

Join Maestro Nikolovski for his debut Classics concert! 

Vanja Gjumar Nikolovski, Conductor
Vanja Gjumar Nikolovski: Kartchner Caverns Magic (U.S. Premiere)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Overture to La Clemenza di Tito
J. S. Bach: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra in F minor, Isidora Jovanovic, soloist
Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36

Donations accepted. No tickets required.

Facebook Twitter Share

You Might Also Like