Chandler Facebook Pixel

Chandler Symphony Orchestra presents Autumn Classics

Admission By Donation
Oct 9, 2022
Sun 3:00pm
Rental Partner

Join Music Director and Conductor Vanja Gjumar Nikolovski and Chandler Symphony Orchestra for its 30th Season at Chandler Center for the Arts. This orchestra of professionally trained musicians volunteer their time and talent to bring the beauty and delight of classical music to the community. 

Seating is on a first-come, first-served basis. Doors open at 2:30 p.m. Admission is a donation to Chandler Symphony Orchestra. 


Close your eyes and be embraced by music from a trio of classic composers, each note bringing to mind the changing color of the leaves, brisk breezes and the warm glow of the fall season.

Franz Schubert: Rosemunde Overture
Frédéric Chopin: Piano Concerto No. 1, Radmila Stojanovic, piano soloist
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Symphony No. 40

Sun Oct 09, 3:00pm
Facebook Twitter Share

You Might Also Like