Chandler Facebook Pixel

Chandler Symphony Orchestra: The Russians Are Coming!

Jan 26, 2020
Sun 3:00pm

Prokofiev's Lieutenant Kije Suite, Rachmaninoff's Piano Concerto and Shostakovich's Symphony No. 1

Vanja Nikolovski, Conductor
Sergei Prokofiev: Lieutenant Kijé Suite
Sergei Rachmaninoff: Piano Concerto No. 2, Anna Han, soloist
Dmitri Shostakovich: Symphony No. 1 in F minor, Op. 10

Donations accepted. No tickets required.

More about Chandler Symphony

Facebook Twitter Share