Chandler Facebook Pixel

Chandler Symphony Orchestra: Women Will Be Heard

Mar 22, 2020
Sun 3:00pm

A program of all women composers, in honor of the 100th Anniversary of the signing of the 19th Amendment.

Vanja Nikolovski, Conductor
Jessica Heidt: Fantasy for Orchestra
Ethel Smyth: Overture to The Wreckers
Karalyn Schubring: Piano Concerto No. 1, Karalyn Schubring, soloist
Amy Beach: Symphony in E minor, Op. 31 (Gaelic)

Donations accepted. No tickets required.

Facebook Twitter Share